Financial Aid to the Frantsuzow Family

  • Story

My name is Catherine and I am 39 years old. I am a massage therapist. 

I don't want to leave here, to move my children to a strange country, because this is our home, no matter what is going on in it. In August I participated in a protest where I injured my leg. 

I saw a grandmother stealing bread from a store, and among my friends there is a doctor who worked until she was completely exhausted during the covid, and then she was paid 350 rubles. I went to a rally to protest against the corrupt, stale power, injustice, and now I have a disability. 

The recovery process is extremely slow, which prevents me from working and moving fully. Now very severe muscle atrophy has begun. Later, I will need surgery to restore muscle mass. 

I was given a disability pension. But it doesn't cover the needs of my family: I'm a single mother, and I have two schoolchildren, Maxim and Sofia. My daughter really wants to become a chef, and my son dreams of becoming a programmer. Kids are very good, they help me a lot. We have mutual love).

In addition, because of the trauma, I began to have serious problems with my psychological state. 

Please help me in this difficult situation. The specified amount will help me to cover the basic necessities of the next few months, to continue the treatment and physiotherapy.

How much is needed?

2000 € — The amount is calculated from a budget of 6 months. 
1. apartment rent;
2. payment of utilities;
3. Preparation of the children for school;
4. School meals;
5. medications for me; 
6. restoration of the functions of the left leg (physiotherapy)

The collection is over. Сollected:
€ 2 118
The collection is over. Сollected: € 2 118